New Band to listen to: White Denim

Happy Wednesday/Thursday/Whatever to you all. I sincerely hope that you are having a great festive season wherever you may be.

Now, before I left Dublin during the summer I used to head out with my cousin for a few drinks and to see a few local bands too, one of which his best mate from the Shannon/Limerick area played bass in. Afterwards, when we would talk music and about their previous set the drummer of the band and I talked about what we were listening to at the time and he was pretty adamant that I should listen to Austin, Texas’ ‘White Denim‘ who I have massively enjoyed. Here are few of their tunes from the album ‘D’ that I have been listening to this week, let me know what you think or if there is anything in particular you’re listening to that you’d like to share.

 

Leave a Reply

