Weekend Music to get us started

Howdy y’all, hope you’re having a good start to the weekend. Things have been a bit quiet around here, wouldn’t you agree? Well, I have recently started work down here in Brisbane and will be moving to alternative accommodation so as you can imagine I have had to somewhat overlook posting things here, however, this weekend there will be quite a lot going on here in politics, movies and if I have the time a book that I have nearly finished which I have found very interesting, but more on that later.

Now, to get things started, we have a tune I heard during the week which I liked. It has a bit of a dance step (no, not some of that David Guetta inspired nonsense, I mean something you could actually dance to whilst not being off your head!) that has an 80s flavor to it with the bridge. I like it because it is simple and a slightly catchy tune, what do you think then?

It’s Clubfeet with ‘Everything You Wanted

Leave a Reply

